OUR REFERENCES

THE FEEDBACK OF OUR CUSTOMERS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT REFERENCE.

Make an appointment

RETAIL BANKING

ADVANZIA BANK

Advanzia Bank is an online direct bank based in Luxembourg and operates in the markets of Germany, Luxembourg, France, Austria and Spain. Adtelligence helps Advanzia to generate leads for the toll-free Mastercard GOLD through various channels using dynamic landing pages.

starting point

  • The distribution of the Mastercard Gold credit card takes place exclusively online. So far, a static landing page has been used for this purpose.

PERSONALIZATION APPROACH

  • 30 specific device-optimized landing pages have been created for Google AdWords, Google Display Network, and Affiliate marketing channels. By using Artificial Intelligence, Adtelligence uses these dynamic landing pages to target specific audiences. This increases the relevance of the content for each individual visitor, leads to a higher engagement with the brand and the product and thus significantly increases the completion rate.

result

  • +30% higher confirmation rates for credit cards
  • 29.000 additional Credit Card Clients per year
  • personalized contents for individual visitors
  • Seemless scaling of results to further countries to maximize the ROI

“We’ve been successfully working with Adtelligence on conversion optimization in the German market for several years by making landing pages more dynamic. We now want to successfully extend this technology to other markets in order to increase lead generation there as well.”

Sinisa Preradovic, Head of B2C Sales Advanzia

BOOST YOUR DIGITAL SALES WITH ADTELLIGENCE

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

OUR SALES TEAM

We, as Sales Team, have the task to inform you in the best possible way about the application possibilities of our products and solutions. We advise you individually and personally. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are there for you.

PHONE  0621 59 23 41 0
E-MAIL  kontakt@adtelligence.de

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

STAY UP TO DATE, GAIN KNOWLEDGE, FIND THE BEST SALES STRATEGY FOR YOUR COMPANY

UNSERE REFERENZEN

Das feedback unserer Kunden ist uns die wichtigste Referenz.

Termin vereinbaren

RETAIL BANKING

ADVANZIA BANK

Advanzia Bank ist eine Online Direktbank mit Sitz in Luxemburg und ist in den Märkten Deutschland, Luxemburg, Frankreich, Österreich und Spanien aktiv. Adtelligence hilft der Advanzia über verschiedene Kanäle mittels dynamischer Landingpages Leads für die gebührenfreie Mastercard GOLD zu generieren.

AUSGANGSSITUATION

  • Der Vertrieb der Mastercard Gold Kreditkarte findet aussschließlich online statt. Bisher wurde dafür eine statische Landing Page genutzt.

PERSONALISIERUNGSANSATZ

  • Für die Marketingkanäle Google AdWords, Google Display Network und Affiliate wurden 30 spezifisch device-optimierte Landing Pages erstellt. Durch Einsatz einer Künstlichen Intelligenz werden mit Adtelligence diese dynamischen Landing Pages zielgerichtet an einzelne Zielgruppen ausgespielt. Das steigert die Relevanz der Inhalte für jeden einzelnen Besucher, führt zu einem höheren Engagement mit der Marke und dem Produkt und steigert so deutlich die Abschlussrate.

ERGEBNIS

  • +30% höhere Abschlussrate für Kreditkarten
  • +29.000 zusätzliche Kreditkartenkunden pro Jahr
  • Personalisierte Ansprache der Besucher
  • Skalierung auf weitere Länder zur Steigerung des ROI

“Seit einigen Jahren arbeiten wir mit Adtelligence erfolgreich an der Konversionoptimierung im deutschen Markt mittels der Dynamisierung von Landingpages. Diese Technologie wollen wir nun auch auf weitere Märkten erfolgreich ausweiten, um somit auch dort die Leadgenerierung zu steigern.”

Sinisa Preradovic, Head of B2C Sales Advanzia

STARTEN SIE JETZT MIT ADTELLIGENCE.

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE.

UNSER SALES TEAM

Wir, als Sales Team haben die Aufgabe Sie bestmöglich über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Produkte und Lösungen zu informieren. Dabei beraten wir Sie individuell und persönlich. Zögern Sie nicht sich bei uns zu melden. Wir sind für Sie da.

TELEFON  0621 59 23 41 0
E-MAIL  kontakt@adtelligence.de

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

JETZT UNSEREN NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

INFORMIERT BLEIBEN, DAZULERNEN, BESSERE ENTSCHEIDUNGEN FÜR IHREN VERTRIEB TREFFEN.